Eat + Climb + Travel has moved!

Hello faithful followers! Since my content has slowly expanded to include more that just eating, climbing and traveling…I have moved this site over to my eponymous blog carriesnowjones.wordpress.com.

Hey it’s my name and I can write about anything! Yippee! If you are so inclined, please head over and sign up for updates. Thanks guys!

Oh and yes, I do have a blog for Hook & Stem Designs, but that will just be for my Etsy shop. Oh so many changes. Holla!

Leave a Reply

